Can you steal equipment with spellskite




















If you Countersquall the Counterspell before Mirari resolves, then he can pay 3 to copy his counterspell and counter the Storm Herd again. Yes you can redirect enchantment — auras to spellskite like splinter twin unless there is some specific stipulation on the card. You can can not redirect an opponents equipment attachment however. Specifically because of these two rules: Spellskite has an activated ability.

This ability is targeted. So you can activate it at any moment when you have priority and there is a legal target for it in the stack. Spellskite color identity is blue. Phyrexian mana still counts for color identity like normal mana symbols. You CAN use your reaction to cast Counterspell, but you will lose the original spell you were casting and the result would be the same. The only difference being that you wasted 2 spell slots instead of one.

According to the creators of 5e yes as long as you have your reaction you can counterspell counterspell. Yes, Counterspell can counter any spell. In addition, the 5e stat block also does not include regeneration as an ability. Yep, 3. Choose one creature with at least 1 hit point or nonmagical object that you can see within range. The transformation lasts for the Duration, or until the target drops to 0 Hit Points or dies.

If you concentrate on this spell for the full Duration, the transformation becomes permanent. If you turn a creature into another kind of creature, the new form can be any kind you choose. Pair this with Asceticism.

Eats Giant Growths Report Abuse. I was wrong. Found my answer on the forum about Spellskite's ability and counterspells or any other spell where Spellskite would be an illegal target.

I think that the card itself is worded poorly and should have been something along the lines of "Change a target of target spell or ability from target creature to Spellskite.

I don't suppose I could use it to redirect a counterspell, forcing the spell to fizzle without a legal target? Take that go for the throat Report Abuse. While playing this card with friends, we argued the whether Spellskite will be able to redirect Blightning. Reason being the first target from player to creature can be resolved, hence the target is legal. Comments please. Need to know Doran, the siege tower!!



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000